Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it, see what our clients have to say about us!

Don’t just take our word for it, see what our clients have to say about us for themselves!

If you’ve had a positive experience during your visit to Good Health Centre, we would love to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch and let our team know how we were able to help you, we can be reached on calling us on 0113 237 1173 or by emailing us at reception@goodhealthcentre.co.uk or if you’d prefer you can leave a google review!

Video Testimonials

Watch our favourite video testimonials below!

)" class="et_pb_video_overlay">
)" class="et_pb_video_overlay">
)" class="et_pb_video_overlay">
)" class="et_pb_video_overlay">
Naakesha Michl
Naakesha Michl
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Staff from reception to physio absolutely excellent. Couldn't recommend enough- I saw Aisha for a Mummy MOT and wholeheartedly recommend.
Marta Seiler
Marta Seiler
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My awful pain reduced in one settion by Emma. More than grateful to be able to move
Rachel Fleming
Rachel Fleming
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had an appointment for my 16 week old baby and for myself with Simon Barron. My baby has been having some feeding issues and trapped wind. Instantly I felt heard, and in safe hands. Simon is so knowledgeable and explained why we might be having these problems & why the baby might be a bit tense in certain areas. It all made sense finally. Simon was gentle and so good with my baby (he really enjoyed it and was all smiles!) Simon taught us exercises and techniques to try at home with the baby and they are already helping him. I’m so grateful we found Simon and will be returning frequently. Don’t fret if you’re wondering about doing this for your baby, it’s 100% worth it!
Jacqueline Randall
Jacqueline Randall
2024-05-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent experience with Aisha for a Mummy MOT would highly recommend!
MICHAEL JOHNSTON
MICHAEL JOHNSTON
2024-05-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional experience with Seb and helped with my back issues. Would recommend.
Reka Janovszki
Reka Janovszki
2024-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Simon and Josh are two of the best Osteopaths I’ve seen at Good Health for my sport injuries. They have helped me prepare for Hyrox, treated running and cycling injuries. I’d highly recommend them both!
Hussein Aoni
Hussein Aoni
2024-05-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Staff at Good health centre and Osteopath Adnan were Extremely efficient , they managed to expedite the appointment to see me. Friendly and professional . Thank you
stephen ongley
stephen ongley
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent levels of expertise!
Alex Matza
Alex Matza
2024-05-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always professional and helpful, my sessions have been life saving. Thank you.
Helen Fitton
Helen Fitton
2024-05-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have used the Good Health centre over many years. Seb, one of the osteopaths, helps me maintain a quality of life that I wouldn't otherwise enjoy. He is always patient and kind, and treats me with respect. The receptionists are always cheerful, and make one feel welcome. I would highly recommend.

Latest Reviews as verified through CliniqApps

Read some of our favourite reviews from our recent clients below!

Excellent treatment, quick diagnosis and very friendly

Bridger Anderberg

Very polite,very professional.lots of communication and everything explained as to procedures undertaken.

David Hidle

A lovely relaxed yet professional atmosphere. Catherine gave me some good advice and I look forward to seeing her recommendations.

Helen Prior

Excellent care, outstanding level of commitment, empathy and professionalism.

Diana English

Elisa was absolutely brilliant with my 9 year old son. This was a proactive rather than reactive appointment & Elise took the time not only to check him over extensively for any abnormalities that might cause him future issues but explain to him how his body works and why stretching & rest are equally as important as staying active.

Hopefully nothing crops up in the future which means he needs treatment but if he did I wouldn’t hesitate to return to Elise or recommend her to other people.

Oliver Hicks

It was a great experience for baby Essa. Also as a parent I learnt a lot .

Essa Iqbal

When I arrived I was greeted warmly and felt immediately at ease. Simon was very thorough asking questions and really listening to me. He helped me understand what’s going on in my body and used multiple techniques to alleviate discomfort and pain. He was clear on what I can do at home to help myself. I wish I had have seen him years ago!

Fiona Hakin

Simon created a good bond with my son before he proceeded to the therapy. By the end of the appointment Jason appeared to be more relaxed and content.

Jason Baxter

Simon Knew exactly what the issue was straight away with our baby girl lily and by the end of the session there was already a massive improvement as she was able to turn her head to the right without lifting her left shoulder off the bed which was brilliant, homework to do to help continue the progress and hopefully be able to continue breastfeeding successfully without discomfort for either of us

Lily Robertshaw

Very friendly & professional service – Emily was great – she really listened and made some really good suggestions. My hip and leg felt so much better afterwards – thank you!

Catherine Davies

Friendly and efficient reception staff. Really knowledgeable and friendly osteopothist who delivered effective treatment today.

Holly Grace Cleave

Relaxing atmosphere

Matthew Allison

Great proactive support by the back office team and good treatment

Timothy Cooper

Very informative and had a really gentle approach

Kevay Kissy

Simon was friendly and very imformative.  He listened to me and explained everything to me. in detail. He worked wonders with, massaging  my leg.  I would definately recommend him.

Lesley Diane Bambury

Simon was very knowledgeable about my condition & his approach was very reassuring.

Christine Redgrave

Friendly and professional staff

Sue Timme

Really good appointment with Aisha

Ruby Dudleston

All round relaxing experience,nice friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and excellent treatment.

Peter Doyle

They provide you exact time to examine you and set out the treatment for your condition

Talem Kareem

The atmosphere stepping in through the door had a sense of quiet calm. Staff were pleasant as was my therapist clarifying information and explaining what he was doing through the consultation.  Felt very safe.

Rosalind Rollings

Ioannis is very knowledgeable, very easy to take too and a good listener. He took the time to listen to my complaints and with patience. His feedback was clear and easy to understand and his manner put me at ease and ensured I was comfortable throughout my appointment. He was open and honest with me too.

His treatment is second to none – I walked into his clinic with lower back pain, some swelling and numbness to the area, I have walked out after an hour with him pain free (2 hours still pain free post treatment) and I have no numbness or swelling currently.

Will definitely be continuing my treatment with Ioannis.

Jade Casey

Felt comfortable and relaxed good conversation very understanding and helpful

Charlotte Gallagher

I received a warm welcome from the reception team on my first visit today with my newborn baby. Simon was very helpful and helped carry my bags and car seat so I wasn’t left struggling trying to carry everything whilst I was carrying my baby in arms. Simon was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his assessment and clearly explained where my baby has tension.

Leo Rigby

Met by friendly faces. Simon was also very welcoming and put me at ease. Treatment was spot on and so was explanation of my complaint. Thank you

Nicola Fletcher

I found practitioner, Emily, very personable and helpful, clear in explaining things and the treatment given effective.

Susan Furniss

Daniel impressessed me with his pleasant and confident personality, and the care he took in taking a history and subsequent treatment.

Paul Hoffman

You listened and considered the right treatment for me.

Ann Riley

An appointment was offered on the same day as my initial enquiry

The lady (Sue) who took my call was personable and helpful.

My appointment started on time.

Daniel was very skilled, empathic and, person-centred.  I left the appointment feeling confident about my treatment plan.

The whole process represented great value for money.

Thank you.

Sharon Inglis

Although it was my first visit, I felt very welcome by the reception ladies and I felt very comfortable with Simon, his treatment was just what I have been looking for!

Dave Keoghan

Knowledge

Punctuality

Friendly

Easy accessible

Kim Van Den Putte

Friendliness of staff and practitioner caring and professional.

Lynne Sharan Watson

Friendly reception staff, great communication. Very informative

Maeve Tovey

Kind ambiance.

Had the impression that we progressed in understanding my injuries.

Kevin Denamganai

I have been attending the Good Health centre for about 15 years, all because all the practitioners are highly experienced but also effective in reducing pain and discomfort. In fact i find them so helpful i often suggest my friends use the Good Health centre too. Sebastian…Robert….Ami are all fantastic. The place is lovely and clean, staff are friendly and cheerful I would recommend them. Try for yourself.. A warning though…..you’ll be hooked

Abha Howsen

I have been seeing Seb for a number of years, initially with problems with my back and have continued to see him to maintain the improvements. He is always friendly and professional. He adjusts my treatment to how I am on the day and if I have any problem areas. He is holistic in his approach and often makes suggestions of ways to improve things in between appointments. I have always been happy with my treatment and the centre itself. Staff are friendly and professional.

Claire Martin